-

Your name:
Your email address *:
Enter your message:
 
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.


                  *Please refer to yelp*and Google
               for further reviews
 

               36 Reviews        

                           
    I took the CPR class on 11/10/2018.  It was very informative and Eli made it 
    interesting and kept everyone involved.  I like that the class was small enough to get 
    personal training.  His home is comfortable and easy to find, using GPS.  If you are
    looking to update your CPR skills, and do not want to spend a fortune or be lost in a
    sea of other students, then call Eli and sign up for his class!
                                Thanks, Eli!         Robyn G.     Austin, Texas  


  Took the BLS for health care providers course today.  It was essentially a one a one   
  class which provided me with a lot more instruction and real life anecdotes than I'd
  imagine you get in most courses.  Eli the instructor was awesome .  If you want to
  learn CPR at the most basic level or more advanced , come here.  V.I  Austin 11/7/18



Our company has used Eli Santiago at all of our buildings for years because of his charm, accuracy and speed while giving pertinent information in a fun and easy way to learn and his great life stories. He is a terrific instructor and always willing to accommodate the special request of some of of our tenants. I highly recommend Fired 
up Solutions for any CPR and AED, Infant CPR, or Floor Warden training. You will not
be disappointed. The class is great, quick, highly informative, and Eli is the best! We 
                           refer him to everyone and recommend him to all of you. 
                                T.J      Cousins Properties  303 Colorado St.  Austin, 78701  10/29/2018

 

  Eli Santiago is a fantastic instructor when it comes to learning how to perform CPR!
  He is super nice, makes you feel comfortable and gives you lots of helpful tips on
  how to assist. The setting is very comfortable and welcoming. Highly recommended  
  for anyone :)    Alexandria S.  Manor, TX  10/20/18

                              

                               Eli Santiago at Fired Up Solutions was absolutely AWESOME ! The BLS training I   
                               received was hands on, very informative and exciting. Eli provided additional 
   information from his many, many years of working as a firefighter/EMT in the  
   Austin area. The class is taught in the comfort of his home, so you feel welcomed
   automatically and not stressed by the boring classroom setting. Small class sizes, so
   you receive extra help if needed. He also makes the class exciting and keeps your
   attention throughout the course. I would most definitely recommend
   Eli Santiago at Fired Up Solutions to anyone looking to get certified in CPR and/or
                               First Aid Training. The price is affordable and I was able to sign up that week for a
                               class that weekend, which was really convenient !   Franquanta W.      10/13/18



                      
I had an amazing experience with Fired Up Solutions!
Eli is an amazing instructor and makes the experience fun for everyone! He has a beautiful home and landscaping. You feel very much at home. I highly recommend Fired Up Solutions and will be coming back.    Amber H.  10/3/18
                                                                                                                                                             
                        

                             Fired up solutions not only showed up on time but was also very professional and
  helpful with helping not only myself but our team get our CPR certs. Eli Santiago 
 was  very polite and explained himself very clearly. I would highly recommend using 
 fired up solutions for fire safety training and CPR certification. Great experience and
 very educational. Very nice home. Highly recommend using Fired up Solutions. 
  Ryan Rae Rae 9/17/2018


                          
                                    
    This class was great! I was the only student scheduled and he still took the time  
    to explain and go over everything in great detail. Will definitely recommend this   
    class. Thanks Eli!     Sonia W.  Round Rock  9/5/2018



   My husband and I took Eli's class and loved it. He is very knowledgeable and has
   suggestions for easy ways to remember the important points. He brings in real life  
   experiences from his career as a firefighter which adds to the material. He's  
   personable and a natural teacher. He made us feel totally comfortable and at home.    I'd recommend his classes to anyone and we plan on repeating the CPR  class
   every year       David and Erin,     Austin  8/27/18

 


   Mr. Eli's CPR class was very informative, fun and easy to grasp. A lot of wisdom 
   into a three hour course that could save a life is priceless thank your Mr. 
   Santiago it was a blessing indeed Sir. I highly recommend this course to 
   everybody whether you're a civilian, military or training to go into EMT or Fire
   academy.  Breschard H.    8/12/2018      Austin, Texas

                       
   Eli's CPR class was fun and informative! Our team really enjoyed it. Eli was very
   professional and shared personal experiences from being an EMT. The class was
   quick and never boring as some CPR classes can be. WE WOULD HIGHLY 
   RECOMMEND HIM!  Brenda Gentry DDS, Exceeding Expectations, P-Ville, TX
   8/8/2018


Fantastic CPR/BLS training course. Eli does a great job of keeping your attention
and making sure everyone understands the steps. If you sign up for his class and try 
to call him, he's great at communicating and getting back to you in a short notice.
Very entertaining guy who knows his stuff!   Jeffrey C.  Austin, Texas  8/5/2018


                         
I have been lucky enough to attend his class twice. He makes it entertaining and 
educational. The TIME unbelievably flies by! He is a kind person and loves what he
does.   Brittany B. BSN,RN Case Manager  Brookdale Assisted living, Lakeway, Texas
August 4, 2018
                       



                             So much positive feedback from our office. Mary and Dennis loved your presentation. 
They were not aware of how informative and entertaining you could be at the same time. Going back from when I worked with Kim Morgan at 300 West 6, I remembered how interesting your presentations were and when Mary asked me to find someone to do our floor warden presentation your name came to mind immediately. Thank you again for all your knowledge that you give to our tenants.
Melissa H.    Endeavor Real Estate group - 812 San Antonio, Austin  8/2/2018


I truly feel this is by far the most enjoyable, affordable, and informative CPR class I   could have ever took! It was actually quite fun! The instructor was awesome. Totally   
not like a boring defensive driving class that just drags on. He made it fun to learn 
and was very knowledgeable. Very engaging and relates to real life with awesome
stories from his personal experiences in firefighting and being an EMT for many years' not to mention that he is very funny.  Renee S. 7/29/18  Austin, Texas




  Mr, Santiago's CPR course was by far the best CPR course I've taken. He  
  was very clear and knowledgeable. He engaged with each student. I feel more 
  confident in my skills. He kept us laughing and entertained. Thank you. I will  
  definitely refer my friends and coworkers.
  Leslie O.  7/14/2018  Jarrell, Texas




                     

Fired up Solutions is a company ran by a retired firefighter Mr. Eli  Santiago. Mr.Santiago is a true professional. Being a 29 year veteran of the Austin fire department and a first responder he makes sure that you are truly ready if you ever need to use your skills through teaching and hands on learning. His classes are fun and educational.  Josie B. Round Rock  6/5/18




  Our office did the CPR/AED training and Eli did a great job! He   
  broke it into smaller groups which helped everyone who had question. Eli is a 
  great instructor and I would highly recommend his training for companies or 
  groups who work closely with each other on a regular basis. He did an awesome job 
  of keeping us all interested and entertained.
 Patrick D.  6/2/18 Attorney's at law  2700 Via Fortuna, Austin, Texas


                        

WOW What an amazing class. I learned things that some don't teach and had a great time. The price was great as well. Eli done a very good job. I highly recommend him for CPR. And thank you for your service as a Austin Fire Fighter. Your work does not go unnoticed. Again Fired Up Solution Is Who You want to use.   
                       Dennis B.  5/26/2018  Austin, Texas                




STRONGLY RECOMMEND fired up solutions! I was in a huge pinch and I needed to get my BLS certification in two days for a job. After calling all over town only to get the run around and no answers, I so happen to luck into Eli Santiago with fired up solutions. He was extremely accommodating. He answered on the first ring and was very hospitable. Dude must be a stand up comedian because he kept us highly
                     entertained through out the whole class but was still able to emphasize the
                     seriousness of possible cardiac emergencies. Awesome accommodations. Definitely
                     know where I'm going next time I need my certification. Austin,  Lloyd B. 5/22/2018



We have worked with Eli Santiago/Fired Up Solutions for several years. I manage a 10 story office building in Austin and we do annual Fire Warden training with our tenant fire wardens. He gives a GREAT presentation to our Fire Wardens and really engages them as this is such important information for all. His experience and information is
so valuable to the very important part of both our over all tenant safety in the building.
                           We would HIGHLY recommend working with Eli for your next Fire Warden  
                           training!!  Donna Ripley, CCIM - Property Manager - Southpark One,   Austin 4/20/18



Eli provided CPR/AED certification to our Special Ed staff. He was accommodating to our limited availability. He was personable and professional. Our staff felt proud and confident in their new training and certification. We HIGHLY recommend his training sessions for an entertaining and empowering class.    Michelle C.  RRISD   3/28/2018



  I recently took Eli's BLS class and I loved it! He is very knowledgeable and
  passionate about what he is teaching. His real life experiences add so much to
  the program. He is very professional and I will definitely use him again for   
  more training in the future!          A.S   Austin, Texas     3/21/2018



I've been in the healthcare field for over 20 years as a Navy Hospital corpsman  and as
a medical imaging/MRI technologist. Every two years I require a renewal of my 
American Heart Association BLS certification. It was a class that I will NOT soon  
forget. Not only informative but refreshing; knowledge and experience are what Eli 
brings to his class. REAL WORLD experience is rare and that is why one can't go wrong with FIRED UP SOLUTIONS.               Sang Thai     March 18, 2018


  
I have used Eli to teach several fire prevention/Fire Warden training classes for our downtown commercial property for our tenants. Each time Eli has done fantastic job of teaching the important information about fire safety using his real world experiences and insights he learned from his time as an actual Fire Fighter. On top of the class being highly educational, Eli keeps the class entertained and involved with his great personality and stories. I look forward to using Eli for all our future
                       courses as well as for AED/ CPR certification. I cannot recommend him enough. 
                          Sean P.   Endeavor Real Estate Group - 500 W 5th St, Austin 78701  3/4/2018


                   
                      I've been in the medical field since 1992. This was the MOST informative
basic life support class that I've ever taken. The setting was comfortable. The 
instructor was pleasant and professional. He communicated the info very clearly,    
had the latest mannequins and AED, and the materials were clean and sanitary. I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking to get certified or renew any of the certifications in what Fired Up Solutions offers.        C. Wilson    2/26/2018
                       




"Impressive Instructor" I took Fired Up Solutions cpr/aed class and it was by far the best cpr class that I have ever taken. His experience as a firefighter and responding to many cpr calls allowed for a wealth of hands on experience. He always made sure that you understood the lesson and we were comfortable asking questions. He has a beautiful home with the nicest landscaping. It was such a treat
                      to sit in a comfortable sofa. I hate those dang folding chairs and the typical class
                      environment. As soon as you walk in his home you feel welcomed and comfortable. 
                      He is passionate about what he teaches. He is funny as well. I strongly recommend
                      Fired Up Solutions.        Ryan Scott said on Feb 1, 2018 12:42 PM                          



                       We've used Eli several times over the years to conduct Floor Warden Training at 
our commercial office buildings with the tenants. He is charismatic, informative  and captivates the audience. His instruction on taking life safety seriously is well
received and much appreciated. We will use Eli at our office buildings as long as
he is offering safety training services!
 Chantal Nieft - Riverside Resources 11/15/2017 5:55 PM



                  "Best in Show" We have been using Fired Up for the past 6 or 7 years for our                      Fire Warden meetings. His presentation is terrific and hits on all the key points. He 
will work with you if you need to add something making him very flexible. The 
Tenants love him and his wonderful stories. We have used him 3 times for his CPR 
AED Training and he does a wonderful job on that as well. I highly recommend this    company to everyone for all of their services.
 10415 Morado Cr. Austin 78759  Vanderbilt Office Prop. Farrah said on Jun 12,2017



Eli really made our fire warden meeting fun and engaging for tenants. His years of 
experience as a firefighter provided invaluable insight into matters of fire safety  and his stories absolutely lit up the room! I would recommend Eli as a highly
qualified Instructor regarding matters of fire safety. We received many 
compliments from tenants and plan to utilize Fired Up Solutions in the future!
Thank you,Eli!          gmulville@streamrealty.com  5/28/2017



                           "The Very Best!" 
                            We have found their classes to be informative, interesting, and entertaining. We used
                            the company for a CPR class. Everyone was able to work on a manikin. Mr. Santiago  
made everyone feel like they could ask as many questions as they wanted. All the staff  indicated increased confidence in the CPR process. We also hired him for Emergency  
Plan Review. It is great to have the plan looked at in detail by someone with so much 
experience. We recommend this company for all your work safety needs! 
  Heidi Fischer-Barton Hills Assisted Living from Austin, Tx  
  4/14/2016 10:58:52 AM


"Awesome Service" We have used FUS for the past 2 years in training our tenants fire safety & fire drill evacuations. FUS is very informative and they make learning fire/emergency safety interesting. This company is highly recommended! 
Phyllis from Vanderbilt office Properties , Austin, Texas   11/4/2016 5:24:22 PM

"Thomas Properties Group (Commercial Class A Bldg Mgmt)"
Eli has conducted Fire Life Safety training at our building for the past six years. He is a charismatic and engaging speaker. Our tenants love Eli. We started working with Eli when he was a Firefighter for the Austin Fire Department. After his retirement we were relieved to see he started Fired Up Solutions. I can’t recommend his training    
 enough to any property managers or even individuals seeking his services. He is the                                  best in the field and will work with you to accommodate all your training needs!
                             Alex Alanis from Austin, Texas   12/14/2015 12:40:23 PM

"Excellent Training"
We have used Fired UP Solutions twice for work place fire training and CPR training and have been very pleased with the presentations. Eli's presentations have been excellent and he made the students feel very at ease. He made them feel they could join in and ask questions. We will invite him back again and again. He is very knowledgeable and keeps the students interested. A great program. A very good
                        program for any size  business.
                        Bill Munk from Amplify Federal Credit Union, Austin Texas   12/13/2014 7:52:25 PM

"Associate Director-Arboretum Plaza"
Eli Santiago conducted our fire warden meeting and was present during our fire drill the following day. He is an informative and entertaining presenter. He evaluated the entire drill and gave us an unbiased opinion of our strengths and weaknesses. Eli is easy to work with and communicated well throughout the entire process. I would  highly recommend his services. He is a retired firefighter and former
                            Austin Fire Department education representative and has phenomenal insight from   
                            his experience.   Don Tait Cpm, Rpa, Fma from 9442 N. Capital of TX HWY Austin,
                            Texas.   10/13/2014 4:51:56 PM

"Great Presentation!"
Our company has used Eli to present work-place and home fire safety information to our tenants. He is very efficient, reliable, easy to work with, and he delivers the information in a fun and interactive manner. I highly recommend Eli!
Kristen Scheppler from Thomas Properties Group, Austin, Tx   12/4/2013  3:42:53