-

Your name:
Your email address *:
Enter your message:
 
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.




*Please refer to yelp*for further reviews

  
                     31 Reviews        


   Eli Santiago at Fired Up Solutions was absolutely AWESOME ! The BLS training I   
   received was hands on, very informative and exciting. Eli provided additional 
   information from his many, many years of working as a firefighter in the Austin   
   area. The class is taught in the comfort of his home, so you feel welcomed
   automatically and not stressed by the boring classroom setting. Small class sizes, so
   you receive extra help if needed. He also makes the class exciting and keeps your
                               attention throughout the course. I would most definitely recommend Eli Santiago at
                               Fired Up Solutions to anyone looking to get certified in CPR and/or First Aide 
                               Training. The price is affordable and I was able to sign up that week for a class that
                               weekend, which was really convenient !   Franquanta W.      10/13/18



                      
I had an amazing experience with Fired Up Solutions!
Eli is an amazing instructor and makes the experience fun for everyone! He has an amazingly beautiful home and landscaping. I highly recommend Fired Up Solutions and will be coming back.   Amber H.  10/13/18
                                                                                                                                                             
                        
Used Fired Up Solutions for my boat rental company certification and it was great. Had all my boat captains at my house and they came to us when we could all get together. Fired Up Solutions had the best price by far. His experience as a former Austin Firefighter proved to be extremely valuable. Very  professional and very hands on....great company and Eli is the man!   Santos R.   9/19/2018

                      

                         
                             Fired up solutions not only showed up on time but was also very professional and
  helpful with helping not only myself but our team get our CPR certs. Eli Santiago was 
  very polite and explained himself very clearly. I would highly recommend using fired
  up solutions for fire safety training and CPR certification. Great experience and very
  educational. Very nice home. Highly recommend using Fired up Solutions. 
  Ryan Rae Rae 9/17/2018


                          
                                    
    This class was great! I was the only student scheduled and he still took the time  
    to explain and go over everything in great detail. Will definitely recommend this   
    class. Thanks Eli!     Sonia W.  Round Rock  9/5/2018



   My husband and I took Eli's class and loved it. He is very knowledgeable and has
   suggestions for easy ways to remember the important points. He brings in real life  
   experiences from his career as a firefighter which adds to the material. He's  
   personable and a natural teacher. He made us feel totally comfortable and at home     I'd recommend his classes to anyone and we plan on repeating the CPR  class
   every     year               David and Erin  8/27/18

 


   Mr. Eli's CPR class was very informative, fun and easy to grasp. A lot of wisdom 
   into a three hour course that could save a life is priceless thank your Mr. 
   Santiago it was a blessing indeed Sir. I highly recommend this course to 
   everybody whether you're a civilian, military or training to go into EMT or Fire
   academy.  Breschard H. 8/12/2018 Austin, Texas

                       
   Eli's CPR class was fun and informative! Our team really enjoyed it. Eli was very
   professional and shared personal experiences from being an EMT. The class was
   quick and never boring as some CPR classes can be. WE WOULD HIGHLY 
   RECOMMEND HIM!  Brenda Gentry DDS, Exceeding Expectations, P-Ville, TX
   8/8/2018



                         
I have been lucky enough to attend his class twice. He makes it entertaining and 
educational. The TIME unbelievably flies by! He is a kind person and loves what he
does.   Brittany B. BSN,RN Case Manager  Brookdale Assisted living, Lakeway, Texas
August 4, 2018
                       



                            So much positive feedback from our office. Mary and Dennis loved your presentation. 
They were not aware of how informative and entertaining you could be at the same time. Going back from when I worked with Kim Morgan at 300 West 6, I remembered how interesting your presentations were and when Mary asked me to find someone to do our floor warden presentation your name came to mind immediately. Thank you again for all your knowledge that you give to our tenants.
Melissa H.    Endeavor Real Estate group   8/2/2018




                     
 Mr, Santiago's CPR course was by far the best CPR course I've taken. He  
 was very clear and knowledgeable. He engaged with each student. I feel more 
 confident in my skills. Thank you. I will definitely refer my friends and coworkers.
  Leslie O.  7/14/2018  Jarrell, Texas




                     

Fired up Solutions is a company ran by a retired firefighter Mr. Eli  Santiago. Mr.Santiago is a true professional. Being a 29 year veteran of the Austin fire department and a first responder he makes sure that you are truly ready if you ever need to use your skills through teaching and hands on learning. His classes are fun and educational.  Josie B. 6/5/18




  Our office did the CPR/AED training and Eli did a great job! He   
  broke it into smaller groups which helped everyone who had question. Eli is a 
  great instructor and I would highly recommend his training for companies or 
  groups who work closely with each other on a regular basis.
 Patrick D.  6/2/18   2700 Via Fortuna, Austin, Texas


                        

WOW What an amazing class. I learned things that some don't teach and had a great time. The price was great as well. Eli done a very good job. I highly recommend him for CPR. And thank you for your service as a Austin Fire Fighter. Your work does not go unnoticed. Again Fired Up Solution Is Who You want to use.   
                       Dennis B.  5/26/2018  Austin, Texas                




Strongly recommend fired up solutions! I was in a huge pinch and I needed to get my 
 BLS certification in two days for a job. After calling all over town only to get the run
 around and no answers, I so happen to luck into Eli Santiago with fired up solutions. He was extremely accommodating. He answered on the first ring and was very hospitable. Dude must be a stand up comedian because he kept us highly
                     entertained through out the whole class but was still able to emphasize the
                     seriousness of possible cardiac emergencies. Awesome accommodations. Definitely
                     know where I'm going next time I need my certification.        Lloyd B. 5/22/2018



We have worked with Eli Santiago/Fired Up Solutions for several years. I manage a 10 story office building in Austin and we do annual Fire Warden training with our tenant fire wardens. He gives a GREAT presentation to our Fire Wardens and really engages them as this is such important information for all. His experience and information is so
valuable to this very important part of both our over all tenant safety in the building.
                          We would HIGHLY recommend working with Eli for your next Fire Warden training !!                              Donna Ripley, CCIM - Property Manager Southpark One, Austin 04/20/2018


Eli provided CPR/AED certification to our Special Ed staff. He was accommodating to our limited availability. He was personable and professional. Our staff felt proud and confident in their new training and certification. We HIGHLY recommend his training sessions for an entertaining and empowering class.    Michelle C.  RRISD   3/28/2018


  I recently took Eli's BLS class and I loved it! He is very knowledgeable and
  passionate about what he is teaching. His real life experiences add so much to
  the program. He is very professional and I will definitely use him again for   
  more training in the future!          A.S   Austin, Texas 3/12/2018



I've been in the healthcare field for over 20 years as a Navy Hospital corpsman  and as
a medical imaging/MRI technologist. Every two years I require a renewal of my 
American Heart Association BLS certification. It was a class that I will NOT soon  
forget. Not only informative but refreshing; knowledge and experience are what Eli 
brings to his class. REAL WORLD experience is rare and that is why one can't go wrong
with FIRED UP SOLUTIONS.               Sang Thai     March 11, 2018


  
I have used Eli to teach several fire prevention/Fire Warden training classes for our downtown commercial property for our tenants. Each time Eli has done fantastic job of teaching the important information about fire safety using his real world experiences and insights he learned from his time as an actual Fire Fighter. On top of the class being highly educational, Eli keeps the class entertained and involved with                        his great personality and stories. I look forward to using Eli for all our future courses                        as well as for AED/ CPR certification. I cannot recommend him enough. 
                     Sean P. Endeavor Real Estate Group  3/21/2018


                     I've been in the medical field since 1992. This was the MOST informative
basic life support class that I've ever taken. The setting was comfortable. The 
instructor was pleasant and professional. He communicated the info very clearly,    
had the latest mannequins, and the materials were clean and sanitary. I would  
highly recommend to anyone that is looking to get certified or renew any of the  
certifications in what Fired Up Solutions offers.        C. Wilson    2/26/2018
                       




"Impressive Instructor"I took Fired Up Solutions cpr/aed class and it was by far the best cpr class that I have ever taken. His experience as a firefighter and responding to many cpr calls allowed for a wealth of hands on experience. He always made sure that you understood the lesson and we were comfortable asking questions. He has a beautiful home with the prettiest landscaping. It was such a treat to sit in a
                    comfortable sofa. I hate those dang folding chairs and the typical class environment. 
                    He is passionate about what he teaches.I strongly recommend Fired Up Solutions. 
                    Ryan Scott said on Feb 1, 2018 12:42 PM                          

"Best in Show"We have been using Fired Up for the past 6 or 7 years for our Annual Fire Warden meetings. His presentation is terrific and hits on all the key points. He will work with you if you need to add something making him very flexible. The Tenants love him and his wonderful stories. We have used him 2 times for his CPR AED
Training and he does a wonderful job on that as well. I highly recommend this                                 company to everyone for all of their services.  Farrah said on Jun 12, 2017 12:21 PM

"The Very Best!" 
We have found their classes to be informative, interesting, and entertaining. We used the company for a CPR class. Everyone was able to work on a mannequin. Mr. Santiago made everyone feel like they could ask as many questions as they wanted. All the staff
indicated increased confidence in the CPR process. We also hired him for Emergency  
Plan Review. It is great to have the plan looked at in detail by someone with so much 
                          experience. We recommend this company for all you work safety needs! 
                          Heidi Fischer-Barton Hills Assisted Living from Austin, Tx   4/14/2016 10:58:52 AM


"Awesome Service" We have used FUS for the past 2 years in training our tenants fire safety & fire drill evacuations. FUS is very informative and they make learning fire/emergency safety interesting. This company is highly recommended! 
Phyllis from   Austin, Texas   11/4/2016 5:24:22 PM

"Thomas Properties Group (Commercial Class A Bldg Mgmt)"
Eli has conducted Fire Life Safety training at our building for the past six years. He is a charismatic and engaging speaker. Our tenants love Eli. We started working with Eli when he was a Firefighter for the Austin Fire Department. After his retirement we were relieved to see he started Fired Up Solutions. I can’t recommend his training    
 enough to any property managers or even individuals seeking his services. He is the                              best in the field and will work with you to accommodate all your training needs!
                             Alex Alanis from Austin, Texas   11/14/2013 12:40:23 PM

"Excellent Training"
We have used Fired UP Solutions twice for work place fire training and have been very pleased with the presentation. Eli's presentations have been excellent and he made the students feel very at ease. He made them feel they could join in and ask questions. We will invite him back again and again. He is very knowledgeable and keeps the students interested. A great program. A very good program for any size  
                        business.
                       Bill Munk from Amplify Federal Credit Union, Austin Texas   12/13/2013 7:52:25 PM

"Associate Director-Arboretum Plaza"
Eli Santiago conducted our fire warden meeting and was present during our fire drill the following day. He is an informative and entertaining presenter. He evaluated the entire drill and gave us an unbiased opinion of our strengths and weaknesses. Eli is easy to work with and communicated well throughout the entire process. I would  highly recommend his services. He is a retired firefighter and former
                            Austin Fire Department education representative and has phenomenal insight from   
                            his experience.   Don Tait Cpm, Rpa, Fma from Austin, Tx.   10/13/2016 4:51:56 PM

"Great Presentation!"
Our company has used Eli to present work-place and home fire safety information to our tenants. He is very efficient, reliable, easy to work with, and he delivers the information in a fun and interactive manner. I highly recommend Eli!
Kristen Scheppler from Thomas Properties Group, Austin, Tx   12/4/2013  3:42:53


We've used Eli several times over the years to conduct Floor Warden Training at our commercial office buildings with the tenants. He is charismatic, informative and captivates the audience. His instruction on taking life safety seriously is well received and much appreciated. We will use Eli at our office buildings as long as he is offering safety training services!
   Chantal Nieft - Riverside Resources 11/15/2017 5:55 PM



Eli really made our fire warden meeting fun and engaging for tenants. His years of experience as a firefighter provided invaluable insight into matters of fire safety and his stories absolutely lit up the room! I would recommend Eli as a highly qualified     Instructor regarding matters of fire safety. We received many compliments from tenants and plan to utilize Fired Up Solutions in the future! Thank you, Eli!          gmulville@streamrealty.com  11/28/2017