-

Your name:
Your email address *:
Enter your message:
 
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.


                * Please refer to  yelp*and
    Google  for further reviews
 
  47  Reviews

                             
    By far the most entertaining Heartsaver CPR/AED course I have attended. Eli has  
    years of knowledge that he shares in a fun and practical way. Lots of practice and
    review. Highly recommend!!! 5/7/19  Jessica P.  Round Rock, Tx.




   We used FIRED UP SOLUTIONS for our Fire Warden Training in April and Eli
   was very information and energetic during his presentations. He is very good
   at keeping the audience engaged and answered all of their questions. We will
   definitely be using FIRED UP SOLUTIONS again in the future.
   Tier Reit        Allie Coffey, Property Manager            4/30/2019
  
                                

                                 Eli with Fire Up Solutions has a passion for fire safety and truly cares about 
                                 spreading education to save lives and structures. As a property management
                                 professional, I really appreciate presentations that keep the interest of our tenants
    while properly educating them on how to save their lives and prevent fires in the
    structures we manage. Most presentations I have experienced in the past are
    repetitive and mundane. Eli made learning fun and provided clear and valuable
    instruction on what to do in various emergency situations. Best game in town 
    for sure. I highly recommend Fired Up Solutions for commercial building fire 
    warden training or any other fire safety application. Thanks Eli for arming our
                                 tenants with potentially life saving information (to apply in the office or at home)
                                 and thank you for your time as a fire fighter in our city.  
                                 A. Stephens / Endeavor Real Estate Group   4/17/2019
 
   Eli is a fantastic instructor. He breaks up the cut and dry video with eye 
   opening personal experiences that enhance overall knowledge and understanding
   of the material. You can tell he truly has a passion for the courses and instructing.
   You will not find a better instructor in Texas!   M.Schultz     4/6/19     
                           




                               Eli is hands down the best instructor I’ve had. He allows the class into his
   beautiful home, and makes the material come alive with applicable stories from his
   time in the field with Austin fire. He makes the material come alive, and you walk 
   away with a better understanding than you’d gain from a regular course solely
   watching the videos. Would highly recommend.  Matthew S.      4/6/19


                               I needed a BLS provider course really quick.  I called Eli Santiago and he responded
                               back in about 30 minutes.  I was scheduled for a class 3 days later.  The class was
   held in his home which was easy to find.  I have taken many, many BLS classes over
   the years & can honestly say Eli's class was by far the best.  The class was small & the
   facilities comfortable.  He is very knowledgeable, approachable with any question &
   a great teacher.  He uses real life experiences, during his many years as a firefighter,
   to teach examples.  He makes the class fun, is professional & courteous.  I would
   highly recommend Eli Santiago with Fired Up Solutions, & hope he is still teaching
                               in 2 years when I need to renew my BLS!   Lisa P.  Cedar Park, Tx       3/30/19


                               This was by far the best most informative, fun and engaging BLS class I've ever    
                               taken! My BLS certification was expiring in 2 days and being a health care worker 
  you can't work without it. I went online and found an AHA certified class being  
  given by Eli Santiago. Registered online, got a response back within 10 minutes and 
  I was set for my class the next day. This class took place in his beautiful home with a 
  small group which gave it a feel of a more personalized and relaxed type of
  instruction. He shares his many years of experience as a firefighter and EMT and
  incorporates that into the class. He is very knowledgeable, professional and a great
                                instructor. I will certainly be referring my coworkers and friends to Fired Up
                       Solutions. It was  fantastic! Moving forward, if possible I will never do a
                                traditional BLS class again.          Lovie H.  Round Rock, Tx.  3/30/2019


                             
   The most informative BLS class I've ever been. Eli is an excellent instructor. I am       
   definitely recommending him and his company. Cerefino  A. ,    Austin 3/22/19




                                 I don't typically do reviews but felt my experience with Eli's CPR training      
   warranted one. The experience was exceptional. I'm used to receiving
   training from a relative who no longer provides the CPR course. I found Eli who 
   offered to provide one on one training out of his residence, and accommodated my
   schedule by offering the training on a Saturday morning. His training was 
   insightful and fun. It's clear Eli is passionate about what he does, and knows the
   information inside and out. He opened his home for the training and made myself
                                and my husband feel very comfortable. I'll definitely use Eli again when my
                                certification expires.      Tiffany G.  Round Rock, Texas  3/2/2019 
                         
 
 

   We truly had a 5 out of 5 stars experience with Fire Up solutions.  Our whole family  
   (mom, dad, 14 yrs old daughter and 10 yrs old son) took the "Friends and Family"    
   CPR class developed by the American Heart Association for those wanting to learn    
   CPR for personal enrichment rather than for a required certification. It was a  
   fantastic family experience!  Mr. Santiago is an excellent instructor. He taught 
   the class for just the 4 of us at his home. I strongly recommend Fire Up Solutions for
                               anyone needing CPR/First aid/BLS/AED  certification training or for anyone who
                               (like my family) simply wants to learn for safety and personal enrichment. 
                               William I.        Round Rock  2/2/19


  I've had the pleasure of working with Eli Santiago in keeping my CPR skills up to   
  date. He's very easy to understand, and has an extensive background which I        
  appreciate. I also love the fact that he is willing to come to you and your group with
  training if it's easier. Very knowledgeable and professional. I will continue to refer
  my colleagues and use his services to keep my skills up to date. Thank you very 
  much, Eli    Curina L.   Baylor Scott and White Sleep center, Temple Texas 12/19/18



    Took the BLS for health care providers course today.  It was essentially a one a one   
    class which provided me with a lot more instruction and real life anecdotes than I'd
    imagine you don't get in most courses.  Eli the instructor was awesome . If you
                             want to learn CPR at the most basic level or more advanced , come here.  V.I  Austin 
                             11/7/18




Our company has used Eli Santiago at all of our buildings for years because of his charm, accuracy and speed while giving pertinent information in a fun and easy way to learn and his great life stories. He is a terrific instructor and always willing to accommodate the special request of some of of our tenants. I highly recommend Fired
up Solutions for any CPR and AED, Infant CPR, or Floor Warden training. You will not be disappointed. The class is great, highly informative, and Eli is the best !!!
                             We refer him to everyone and recommend him to all of you. 
                                T.J      Cousins Properties  303 Colorado St.  Austin, 78701  10/29/2018

 

  Eli Santiago is a fantastic instructor when it comes to learning how to perform  
  CPR. He is super nice, makes you feel comfortable and gives you lots of helpful tips  
  on how to assist. The setting is very comfortable and welcoming. Highly 
  recommended  for anyone :)    Alexandria S.  Manor, TX  10/20/18

                              

                                Eli Santiago at Fired Up Solutions was absolutely AWESOME ! The BLS training I   
                                received was hands on, very informative and exciting. Eli provided additional 
   information from his many, many years of working as a firefighter/emt in the  
   Austin area. The class is taught in the comfort of his home, so you feel welcomed
   automatically and not stressed by the boring classroom setting. Small class sizes, so
   you receive extra help if needed. He also makes the class exciting and keeps your
   attention throughout the course. I would most definitely recommend Eli Santiago 
   at Fired Up Solutions to anyone looking to get certified in CPR and/or First Aid
                                 Training. The price is affordable and I was able to sign up that week for a class that
                                 weekend, which was really convenient !   Franquanta W.      10/13/18




                      
    I had an amazing experience with Fired Up Solutions!
    Eli is an amazing instructor and makes the experience fun for everyone! He has a 
    beautiful home and landscaping. You feel very much at home. I highly recommend 
    Fired Up Solutions and will be coming back.    Amber H.  10/3/18  Austin, Tx.
                                                                                                                                                             
                        

                              Fired up solutions not only showed up on time but was also very professional and
  helpful with helping not only myself but our team get our CPR certs. Eli Santiago 
 was very polite and explained himself very clearly. I would highly recommend using 
 fired up solutions for fire safety training and CPR certification. Great experience, 
 very educational. He definitely knows his stuff!! Highly recommend using Fired up 
 Solutions.     Ryan Rae Rae 9/17/2018  Austin


                          
                                    
  This class was great! I was the only student scheduled and he still took the time  
  to explain and go over everything in great detail. Will definitely recommend this   
  class. Thanks Eli!     Sonia W.  Round Rock  9/5/2018



   My husband and I took Eli's class and loved it. He is very knowledgeable and has
   suggestions for easy ways to remember the important points. He brings in real life  
   experiences from his career as a firefighter which adds to the material. He's  
   personable and a natural teacher. He made us feel totally comfortable and at 
   home. I'd recommend his classes to anyone and we plan on repeating the CPR 
   class every year       David and Erin,     Austin  8/27/18

 


   Mr. Eli's CPR class was very informative, fun and easy to grasp. A lot of wisdom 
   into a three hour course that could save a life is priceless thank your Mr. 
   Santiago it was a blessing indeed Sir. I highly recommend this course to 
   everybody whether you're a civilian, military or training to go into EMT or Fire
   academy.  Breschard H.    8/12/2018      Austin, Texas

                       
   Eli's CPR class was fun and informative! Our team really enjoyed it. Eli was very
   professional and shared personal experiences from being an EMT. The class was
   great and never boring as some CPR classes can be. WE WOULD HIGHLY 
   RECOMMEND HIM!  Brenda Gentry DDS, Exceeding Expectations, P-Ville, TX
   8/8/2018

    
    
    Fantastic CPR/BLS training course. Eli does a great job of keeping your 
    attention and making sure everyone understands the steps. If you sign up for his class
    and try to call him, he's great at communicating and getting back to you in a short
                              notice. Very entertaining guy who knows his stuff!   Jeffrey C.  Austin, Texas 
                               8/5/2018



                         
I have been lucky enough to attend his class twice. He makes it entertaining and 
educational. The TIME unbelievably flies by! He is a kind person and loves what he
does.   Brittany B. BSN,RN Case Manager  Brookdale Assisted living, Lakeway, Texas
August 4, 2018
                       



                            So much positive feedback from our office. Mary and Dennis loved your presentation. 
They were not aware of how informative and entertaining you could be at the same time. Going back from when I worked with Kim Morgan at 300 West 6, I remembered how interesting your presentations were and when Mary asked me to find someone to do our floor warden presentation your name came to mind immediately. Thank you again for all your knowledge that you give to our tenants.
Melissa H.    Endeavor Real Estate group - 812 San Antonio, Austin  8/2/2018


I truly feel this is by far the most enjoyable, affordable, and informative CPR class I could have ever taken! It was actually quite fun! The instructor was awesome. Totally not like a boring defensive driving class that just drags on. He made it fun to learn and was very knowledgeable. Very engaging and relates to real life with awesome stories from his personal experiences in firefighting and being an emt for many years' not to mention that he is very funny. I guess it must be that NYC thing.                                    Renee S. 7/29/18  Austin, Texas



                              Mr, Santiago's CPR course was by far the best CPR course I've taken. He  
  was very clear and knowledgeable. He engaged with each student. I feel more 
  confident in my skills. He kept us laughing and entertained. Thank you. I will  
  definitely refer my friends and coworkers.
  Leslie O.  7/14/2018  Jarrell, Texas



                                Fired up Solutions is a company ran by a retired firefighter Mr. Eli  Santiago.        
    Mr.Santiago is a true professional. Being a 29 year veteran of the Austin fire 
    department and a first responder he makes sure that you are truly ready if you ever 
    need to use your skills through teaching and hands on learning. His classes are fun 
    and educational.       Josie B.   Round Rock  6/5/18




  Our office did the CPR/AED training and Eli did a great job! He broke it into
  smaller groups which helped everyone who had question's. Eli is a  great instructor 
  and I would highly recommend his training for companies or groups who
  work closely with each other on a regular basis. He did an awesome job of keeping
  us all interested and entertained.
                               Patrick D.  6/2/18 Attorney's at law  2700 Via Fortuna, Austin, Texas


                        

WOW What an amazing class. I learned things that some don't teach and had a great time. The price was great as well. Eli done a very good job. I highly recommend him for CPR. And thank you for your service as a Austin Fire Fighter. Your work does not go unnoticed. Again Fired Up Solution Is Who You want to use.   
                            Dennis B.  5/26/2018  Austin, Texas                




STRONGLY RECOMMEND fired up solutions! I was in a huge pinch and I needed to get my BLS certification in two days for a job. After calling all over town only to get the run around and no answers, I so happen to luck into Eli Santiago with fired up solutions. He was extremely accommodating. He answered on the first ring and was very hospitable. Dude must be a stand up comedian because he kept us highly
entertained through out the whole class but was still able to emphasize the
                             seriousness of possible cardiac emergencies. Awesome accommodations. Definitely
                             know where I'm going next time I need my certification. Austin,  Lloyd B. 5/10/2018



We have worked with Eli Santiago/Fired Up Solutions for several years. I manage a 10 story office building in Austin and we do annual Fire Warden training with our tenant fire wardens. He gives a GREAT presentation to our Fire Wardens and really engages them as this is such important information for all. His experience and information is so valuable to the very important part of both our over all tenant safety in the 
                             building. We would HIGHLY recommend working with Eli for your next Fire 
                             Warden training!!  Donna Ripley, CCIM - Property Manager - Southpark One, 
                             Austin, Tx.      4/20/18



  Eli provided CPR/AED certification to our Special Ed staff. He was accommodating 
   to  our limited availability. He was personable and professional. Our staff felt 
   proud and confident in their new training and certification. We HIGHLY recommend 
   his training sessions for an entertaining and empowering class.   
                            Michelle C. RRISD    3/28/2018



I recently took Eli's BLS class and I loved it! He is very knowledgeable and
passionate about what he is teaching. His real life experiences add so much to
the program. He is very professional and I will definitely use him again for   
more training in the future!          A.S   Austin, Texas     3/21/2018



I've been in the healthcare field for over 20 years as a Navy Hospital corpsman and as
a medical imaging/MRI technologist. Every two years I require a renewal of my 
American Heart Association BLS certification. It was a class that I will NOT soon  
forget. Not only informative but refreshing; knowledge and experience are what Eli 
brings to his class. REAL WORLD experience is rare and that is why one can't go wrong with FIRED UP SOLUTIONS.               Sang Thai     March 18, 2018


  
I have used Eli to teach several fire prevention/Fire Warden training classes for our downtown commercial property for our tenants. Each time Eli has done fantastic job of teaching the important information about fire safety using his real world experiences and insights he learned from his time as an actual Fire Fighter. On top of the class being highly educational, Eli keeps the class entertained and involved with his great personality and stories. I look forward to using Eli for all our future courses
                             as well as for AED/ CPR certification. I cannot recommend him enough.
                              Sean P.   Endeavor Real Estate Group - 500 W 5th St, Austin 78701   3/4/2018


                   
I've been in the medical field since 1992. This was the MOST informative
basic life support class that I've ever taken. The setting was comfortable. The 
instructor was pleasant and professional. He communicated the info very clearly,    
had the latest mannequins and AED, and the materials were clean and sanitary would highly recommend to anyone that is looking to get certified or renew any of  the certifications in what Fired Up Solutions offers.    C. Wilson    2/26/2018
                       




"Impressive Instructor" I took Fired Up Solutions cpr/aed class and it was by far the best cpr class that I have ever taken. His experience as a firefighter and responding to many cpr calls allowed for a wealth of hands on experience. He always made sure that you understood the lesson and we were comfortable asking questions. He has a beautiful home with the nicest landscaping. It was such a treat to sit in a comfortable sofa. I hate those dang folding chairs and the typical class environment. 
                             As soon as you walk in his home you feel welcomed and comfortable. He is 
                             passionate about what he teaches. He is funny as well. I strongly recommend Fired
                             Up Solutions.       Ryan S.  said on Feb 1, 2018 12:42 PM   Austin, Texas                      



We've used Eli several times over the years to conduct Floor Warden Training's at       
our commercial office buildings with the tenants. He is charismatic, informative 
and captivates the audience. His instruction on taking life safety seriously is well
received and much appreciated. We will use Eli at our office buildings as long as
he is offering safety training services!
    Chantal Nieft - Riverside Resources 6/15/2017 5:55 PM  Austin, Texas



                     "Best in Show" We have been using Fired Up for the past 6 or 7 years for our                               Fire Warden meetings. His presentation is terrific and hits on all the key points. 
  He will work with you if you need to add something making him very flexible.The 
  Tenants love him and his wonderful stories. We have used him 3 times for his CPR 
  AED Training and he does a wonderful job on that as well. I highly recommend 
  this company to everyone for all of their services.
  10415 Morado Cr. Austin 78759  Vanderbilt Office Prop. Farrah said on 5/12/2017



Eli really made our fire warden meeting fun and engaging for tenants. His years of 
experience as a firefighter provided invaluable insight into matters of fire safety  and his stories absolutely lit up the room! I would recommend Eli as a highly
qualified Instructor regarding matters of fire safety. We received many compliments from tenants and plan to utilize Fired Up Solutions in the future! Thank you,Eli!          gmulville@streamrealty.com  5/2/2017



                             "The Very Best!" 
                             We have found their classes to be informative, interesting, and entertaining. We used
                             the company for a CPR class. Everyone was able to work on a manikin. Mr. Santiago  
made everyone feel like they could ask as many questions as they wanted. All the staff  indicated increased confidence in the CPR process. We also hired him for Emergency  
Plan Review. It is great to have the plan looked at in detail by someone with so much 
experience. We recommend this company for all your work safety needs! 
  Heidi Fischer-Barton Hills Assisted Living from Austin, Tx  
  4/14/2016 10:58:52 AM


"Awesome Service" We have used FUS for the past 2 years in training our tenants fire safety & fire drill evacuations. FUS is very informative and he makes learning fire/emergency safety interesting. This company is highly recommended! 
Phyllis from Vanderbilt office Properties , Austin, Texas   11/4/2016 5:24:22 PM


"Thomas Properties Group (Commercial Class A Bldg Mgmt)"
Eli has conducted Fire Life Safety training at our building for the past six years. He is a charismatic and engaging speaker. Our tenants love Eli. We started working
with Eli when he was a Firefighter for the Austin Fire Department. After his retirement we were relieved to see he started Fired Up Solutions. I can’t recommend
                            his training enough to any property managers or even individuals seeking his services.
                            He is the best in the field and will work with you to accommodate all your training 
                            needs!    Alex Alanis,  Thomas Properties  from Austin, Texas   11/14/2014



                         "Excellent Training"
We have used Fired UP Solutions twice for work place fire training and CPR training and have been very pleased with the presentations. Eli's presentations have been excellent and he made the students feel very at ease. He made them feel they could
join in and ask questions. We will invite him back again and again. He is very      knowledgeable and keeps the students interested. A great program. A very good
 program for any size  business.
                               Bill Munk from Amplify Federal Credit Union, Austin Texas   10/13/2014 7:52 PM


"Associate Director-Arboretum Plaza"
Eli Santiago conducted our fire warden meeting and was present during our fire drill the following day. He is an informative and entertaining presenter. He evaluated the entire drill and gave us an unbiased opinion of our strengths and weaknesses. Eli is easy to work with and communicated well throughout the entire process. I would  
                             highly recommend his services. He is a retired firefighter and former Austin Fire 
                             Department education representative and has phenomenal insight from his
                             experience.   Don Tait Cpm, Rpa, Fma from 9442 N. Capital of TX HWY Austin,
                             Texas.   12/13/2014 4:51:56 PM



"Great Presentation!"
Our company has used Eli to present work-place and home fire safety information to our tenants. He is very efficient, reliable, easy to work with, and he delivers the information in a fun and interactive manner. I highly recommend Eli!
                              Kristen Scheppler from Thomas Properties Group, Austin, Tx   12/4/2013  3:42:53