-

Your name:
Your email address *:
Enter your message:
 
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.

               * Please refer to  yelp*(7) and
      Google  (35)  for further reviews
                         
84 Reviews                    
           

             
             Eli is awesome and its a very relaxed class. Very informative and best part is
             small class done in his home. No big crowded sterile office. Thanks Eli. See
             you in 2 years!!!  D. Stubblefield,       Pflugerville, Tx.    1/11/20
            



              Eli was an excellent instructor!! He made the time fly by and had many real 
              life stories to tell from being a afd/emt firefighter, making BLS
              certification so interesting!! Will definitely be using him when I need to 
              renew!!       Grace L.        Round Rock    1/8/20          



                                            I truly enjoyed learning CPR from Eli! The location was very convenient for
             me, and his home lovely and inviting. He was able to accommodate the
             students in my particular class by teaching in both English and Spanish at the
             SAME TIME!! He was very knowledgeable, experienced, and able to answer 
             questions. Also, we started and ended on-time, so that was an added bonus!
             Heidi S.   Pflugerville, Tx.   1/6/20
                                          




                                           Eli is awesome! This is my 4th or 5th time recertifying for my BLS and he is  
                                           definitely the most thorough and engaging instructor I have had to date. I 
            needed to renew my BLS before beginning my job as an RN and he was very 
            engaging and made the recertification fun. He has extensive hands-on clinical
            knowledge that he applies to this course and also has a great understanding of
            psychophysiology. More importantly, he is a natural teacher and can
            effectively simplify techniques to make it understandable to everyone.
            I will definitely be referring anyone I know to him for CPR certification and  
                                           will definitely return to renew!   Sophie C.    Round Rock,       12/7/2019





             Eli, thanks again for another awesome Adult CPR & AED training class. You
             always bring your A game when Training life safety courses. Great Job !!! 
             Thanks.   John D.           Cadence  12/4/2019


             This class was so well put together. It is taught with passion. Mr.Santiago has  
             a wealth of knowledge and is a natural teacher with a working will and
             genuine gift for teaching.    Sandra H.  National American University 
             11/23/2019                               


                                           Hi Eli, Thank you so much for conducting our fire warden training. Your
             presentation provided valuable information and advice for both work and 
             home safety. We appreciate your knowledge and first-hand experiences. Your
             stories are fun and engaged us from beginning to end. Our fire drill was a
             success and we are thankful for the role you played in getting us there.
             Thank you   Michelle S.  TIG Real Estate Services   11/22/2019



           Eli hosted many sessions at our company and was exceptional in his training. 
           Eli is very knowledgeable in his CPR & First Aid courses, as he has had years
           of experience. He kept everyone engaged and brought some humor into the
           training which is always good! Highly recommend!  Micha S. 
           Emerson Automation Solutions   11/22/2019


          Eli was so welcoming and made the class interesting. You can see the passion 
          he has in teaching others as he is very informative and knowledgeable.
          Strongly suggest him!! Felt like he was my homie!
          Gerardo C.           Concordia College    11/20/2019               

                                         
                                        
                                        My review is below and definitely five stars!
         Eli Santiago lead the floor warden training for our commercial office tenants,  
         prior to our annual fire drills. He is an animated speaker, always keeping the
         crowd engaged and entertained. He diligently covers fire safety, both at home
         and in the office. He offers valuable tools and best practices to keep everyone
         safe during an emergency. I highly recommend his services!
         Meagan M.   Property Manager     HPI Real Estate Mgmt. Inc.   11/4/2019
 
                                       

                                        As a former firefighter with over 29 years experience, Mr. Eli Santiago brought 
        to the class his vast knowledge of CPR training and medical emergency 
        training. He provided low stress training and taught us the confidence and
        skills we needed to save a life. He was not only informative but FUN and
        entertaining. I highly recommend Fired Up Solutions.
        Dana H.   Embree Group           Georgetown, TX.  10/30/2019




                                         I had the pleasure of meeting Eli in a class that I was instructing. As a fellow
                                         instructor it's great to see other instructors getting training beyond their
         general certifications. As a student he was completely engaged in the topic so I 
         can imagine how much passion he puts into his own courses. He was friendly
         with the other students which put them at ease. This made for a very 
         productive learning session. Every student began asking important questions
         and were engaged in the learning process.  It just wasn't hours of me talking or
         students looking at a power point. There are tons of people that feel they know
                                        a topic, but very little can explain it so it can be absorbed. My overall
                                        impressions are that this isn't an issue for Eli. His ability to convey his message
                                        is what I look for in an instructor.  Sean H.    Carry the Day,  Liberty Hill, TX 
                                        10/30/2019


  

        Had "Fired Up Solutions" out to host our first fire warden meeting. They do a              great job keeping things upbeat and interesting. Keeping busy people off their              phones and laptops is a tall task. Fired Up Solutions delivers a"Fiery"                              presentation!!! Robert R. Building Technician  HPI Real Estate Mgmt. Inc.                 10/29/19


       My friend ask me how the cpr class went and I said you and your bf should go
       there for a date. But seriously Craig and I both felt that your course was funnier
       than a lot of the improv comedy shows we've been to. Thank you so much for 
       such an entertaining class. Maybe comedy can become your side hustle.      
       Kaiting B. 10/12/19



     I took a personal CPR certification class with you at your home back in 
     February for my in home daycare. My daughter is in nursing school and needs to 
     renew her certification. I would not have her go anywhere else. You made me feel
     so comfortable and made the experience engaging.  Tiffany G.  Round Rock, Tx.  
      7/6/2019



    It was a pleasure to have my BLS class with Mr. Eli Santiago. He puts in all his 
    effort to make us learn easy, even the complex things gets easier to learn when he
    associates his stories with them. Thank you again for the knowledge you provided.
    He provided helpful folding cards addressing the assessment steps and all the 
    "inside" information. He definitely went above and beyond to assure that we
    remembered all the information. Mr.Santiago is a true professional and it shows.
                                   Harihar A.   Concordia College,   Austin, Tx.  6/30/2019
 

                                   Eli is a great instructor! This is my second time taking a BLS/AED CPR course
                                   and I learned a lot. His teaching style is very hands-on, making it easy for anyone
    to grasp the concepts of the training quickly and effectively. I appreciated his  
    explanations, they involved real life experiences and how he handled them. His
    professionalism and years in the field of firefighting definitely shine through to
    his teachings. He is very passionate about his work and it shows. Thanks again for 
    helping me get certified once more! I'll be recommending Fired Up Solutions to all
    of my colleagues.  Vanessa P.  Doral, Florida    6/12/2019




    Eli is great. He is very knowledgeable and has some pretty awesome stories. We 
    have him present for years at our annual Fire Warden meetings. Tenants and staff
    enjoy him and the information he provides. 
    Aimee D.    Brandywine Realty Trust   6/10/2019


    Eli is such a pleasure to work with! He is an excellent trainer with tons of 1st hand 
    experience. We have used him for our Emergency Response Team training and 
    fire extinguisher training. Our team has enjoyed working with him for years! 
    Maria W.    VM WARE  Austin, Texas   6/7/2019    
                                 


                                   Eli was incredibly easy to work with, very accommodating with scheduling and did
    a great job training our employees to become First Aid Responders! He was able 
    to keep our employees engaged during the training, and we received some great
    feedback about his class. His real life experiences from being an EMT/ Firefighter 
    added a personal element to the class that elevated the training far above what 
    any video could teach!    Stefanie K.  Office Mgr.  INDEED   Austin, TX.  6/6/2019
                                 


                                   Eli is a very knowledgeable and fun instructor!   The class size was small, so 
                                   everyone had an opportunity to get personalized feedback on their BLS
    techniques. Eli also shared his personal experience in saving lives as a fire fighter, 
    which gave me an excellent perspective on what I can expect in a real-life
    emergency. It was an overall excellent class and I recommend it to anyone seeking
    to update their BLS/CPR certification or just learn to be more confident in saving 
    lives.   Lissette P.  ACC   Georgetown, Texas   6/1/19
                                



                                   I’d like to start off by saying, thank you! My partner and I needed to get
    BLS/AED  certified for our nursing requirements and found Mr.Santiago’s 
    website. The location is very convenient and his home is beautiful. The experience
    was educational, hands-on, and engaging. He made sure everyone understood and
    applied all the information we learned effectively. His scenarios and experiences
    made the class even more interesting. We will definitely be recommending others
    and returning to get certified again once the time comes!
                                   Stuart D.  ACC   Austin, Texas  6/1/19
     

                                  
                                   Highly recommend Eli/ Fired Up Solutions for CPR training! I actually feel
   confident in my skills learned, versus with previous CPR training, more learning
   for a test.
   Pros:
   *It's in his home! Comfortable and clean
   *He's truly invested in what he does. You can see, hear and feel that.
   *Excellent teaching method, he layers skills with teach back that
                                    facilitates learning  and confidence
                                  *Class was actually very fun
                                    Cons:  None
                                    Major F.  Lago Vista  5/30/19



                                     I found out about Fired Up Solutions through the American Heart Association      
                                     website. When I went to his website I looked at his reviews and there were 5 stars
     all across the board. I was impressed and scheduled it for the very next day. It    
     was really easy, I spoke with him over the phone to clarify a few things and he
     answer all my questions. His house was really easy to find, GPS took me straight 
     there. I also found out he is a retired firefighter and Veteran. Mr. Santiago is very
     knowledgeable and he cares so much about teaching us correctly and making sure
     we understand. Normally in CPR classes you're left extremely bored, but he
                                     has a way of keeping everyone's attention through humor and witty jokes. I left
                                     his class feeling very confident. I highly recommend him!
                                     Maritza L.   Elgin, TX    5/27/2019


   
      Where do I begin...Eli is simply top of his class in all realms - comfort, 
      entertainment, knowledge...his program really has it all. It's just a little more
      expensive than the bottom tier alternatives but...you definitely get what you pay 
      for. Considering that its a slight time commitment I'd prefer a premium
      experience  over a dreadful one. Highly recommend to anyone needed to be
      certified.  Matt O.    Austin, Texas    5/22/19




       Eli is one of my neighbors and being a nurse needing CPR renewal, I was so
       happy to hear he was close by and offered CPR trainings on Saturday mornings
       from the comfort of his lovely home. Seating was even on a comfortable leather
       couch! Eli made the training fun for our group, kept us entertained with real-life
       fire fighting and EMS experience stories. I highly recommend Fired Up Solutions
       and will definitely be using them in the future! He is a great educator.
                                     Jennifer L.  Round Rock, Texas  5/22/19
     


      Great instructor! The class was very informative and fun environment. Timely 
      response after signing up for the class. I would take Eli's class again to
      renew my BLS training again and again. He is absolutely the best! 
      Sandra H.  P-Ville, Tx.  5/21/2019

  



     By far the most entertaining Heartsaver CPR/AED course I have attended. Eli
     has  years of knowledge that he shares in a fun and practical way. Lots of practice
     and review. Highly recommend!!!   Jessica P. ACC  Round Rock, Tx.  5/7/2019




    We used FIRED UP SOLUTIONS for our Fire Warden Training in April and Eli 
    was very informative and energetic during his presentations. He is very good
    at keeping the audience engaged and answered all of their questions. We will
    definitely be using FIRED UP SOLUTIONS again in the future.
    Tier Reit Inc.        Allie Coffey, Property Manager            4/30/2019
  
                                

                                   Eli with Fire Up Solutions has a passion for fire safety and truly cares about 
                                   spreading education to save lives and structures. As a property management
                                   professional, I really appreciate presentations that keep the interest of our tenants
    while properly educating them on how to save their lives and prevent fires in the 
    structures we manage. Most presentations I have experienced in the past are
    repetitive and mundane. Eli made learning fun and provided clear and valuable
    instruction on what to do in various emergency situations. Best game in town 
    for sure. I highly recommend Fired Up Solutions for commercial building fire 
    warden training or any other fire safety application. Thanks Eli for arming our
                                   tenants with potentially life saving information (to apply in the office or at home)
                                   and thank you for your time as a fire fighter in our city.  
                                   A. Stephens / Endeavor Real Estate Group   4/17/2019
 
   Eli is a fantastic instructor. He breaks up the cut and dry video with eye  
   opening personal experiences that enhance overall knowledge and understanding
   of the material. You can tell he truly has a passion for the courses and instructing.
   You will not find a better CPR instructor in Texas!   M.Schultz    4/6/2019     
                           




   Eli is hands down the best instructor I’ve had. He allows the class into his
   beautiful home, and makes the material come alive with applicable stories from his
   time in the field with Austin Fire. He makes the material come alive, and you walk 
   away with a better understanding than you’d gain from a regular course solely
   watching the videos. Would highly recommend.  Matthew S.   4/6/2019  UT Austin


                                 I needed a BLS provider course really quick. I called Eli Santiago and he responded
                                 back in about 10 minutes. I was scheduled for a class 3 days later.  The class was
  held in his home which was easy to find. I have taken many, many BLS classes over 
  the years & can honestly say Eli's class was by far the best! The class was small & 
  the facilities comfortable. He is very knowledgeable, approachable with any
  question & a great teacher. He uses real life experiences, during his many years as a
  firefighter, to teach examples. He makes the class fun, is professional & courteous.
  I would highly recommend Eli Santiago with Fired Up Solutions, & hope he is still
                                  teaching in 2 years when I need to renew my BLS!  
                                  Lisa P.  Cedar Park, Tx.       4/30/2019


                                  This was by far the best most informative, fun and engaging BLS class I've ever    
                                  taken! My BLS certification was expiring in 2 days and being a health care worker 
  you can't work without it. I went online and found an AHA certified class being   
  given by Eli Santiago. Registered online, got a response back within 10 minutes 
  and I was set for my class the next day. This class took place in his beautiful home 
  with a small group which gave it a feel of a more personalized and relaxed type of
  instruction. He shares his many years of experience as a firefighter and EMT and
  incorporates that into the class. He is very knowledgeable, professional and a great
                                  instructor. I will certainly be referring my coworkers and friends to Fired Up
                           Solutions. It was  fantastic!  Moving forward, if possible I will never do a
                                  traditional BLS class again.     Lovie H.  Round Rock, Tx.  ACC    3/30/2019


                             
  The most informative BLS class I've ever been. Eli is an excellent instructor. He had
  us laughing thru out the class and it seemed to go by really quickly. I am definitely
  recommending him and his company.     Cerefino  A. ,  Austin, Texas   3/22/2019




I don't typically do reviews but felt my experience with Eli's CPR & first aid training  warranted one. The experience was exceptional.  I'm used to receiving training from a relative who no longer provides the CPR course. I found Eli who offered to provide one on one training out of his residence, and accommodated my schedule by offering the training on a Saturday morning. His training was insightful and fun. It's
clear Eli is passionate about what he does, and knows the information inside and      
                                out. He opened his gorgeous home for the training and made myself and my
                                husband feel very comfortable. I'll definitely use Eli again when my certification
                                expires.   Tiffany G.  Round Rock, Texas  3/2/2019 
                         
 
 
I've had the pleasure of working with Eli Santiago in keeping my CPR skills up to    
date. He's very easy to understand, and has an extensive background which I        
appreciate. I also love the fact that he is willing to come to you and your group with
training if it's easier. Very knowledgeable and professional. I will continue to refer
my colleagues and use his services to keep my skills up to date. Thank you very  much, Eli       Curina L.     Baylor Scott and White Sleep center,  Temple, Texas   
                                12/19/18



  Took the BLS for health care providers course today. It was essentially a one a 
  one class which provided me with a lot more instruction and real life anecdotes
  than I'd imagine you don't get in most courses.  Eli the instructor was awesome .
  If you want to learn CPR at the most basic level or more advanced , come here. 
  V.I   Austin, Tx.  11/7/2018




 Our company has used Eli Santiago at all of our buildings for years because of his   
 charm, accuracy and speed while giving pertinent information in a fun and easy 
 way  to learn and his great life stories. He is a terrific instructor and always willing
 to accommodate the special request of some of of our tenants. I highly recommend
 Fired up Solutions for any CPR and AED, Infant CPR, or Floor Warden training.
 You will not be disappointed. The class is great, highly informative,
                               Eli is the best !!!  We refer him to everyone and recommend him to all of you. 
                               T.J      Cousins Properties   303 Colorado St.  Austin, 78701    10/7/2019

  

  Eli Santiago is a FANTASTIC instructor when it comes to learning how to perform  
  CPR. He is super nice, makes you feel comfortable and gives you lots of helpful 
  tips on how to assist. The setting is very comfortable (very comfortable leather sofa)
  and welcoming. Highly recommended  for anyone :)    Alexandria S.  Manor, TX 
                                 10/20/2018

                              

                                  Eli Santiago at Fired Up Solutions was absolutely AWESOME !  The BLS training
                                  I received was hands on, very informative and exciting. Eli provided additional 
   information from his many, many years of working as a firefighter/emt in the   
   Austin area. The class is taught in the comfort of his home, so you feel welcomed
   automatically and not stressed by the boring classroom setting. Small class sizes, 
   so  you receive extra help if needed. He also makes the class exciting and keeps 
   your attention throughout the course. I would most definitely recommend Eli
   Santiago at Fired Up Solutions to anyone looking to get certified in CPR and/or
                                  First Aid Training. The price is affordable and I was able to sign up that week for a
                                  class that weekend, which was really convenient !   Franquanta W.  ACC     
                                  10/13/2018




                       
    I had an amazing experience with Fired Up Solutions!
    Eli is an amazing instructor and makes the experience fun for everyone! He has a 
    beautiful home and landscaping. You feel very much at home. I highly
    recommend Fired Up Solutions and will be coming back.    Amber H.  10/3/2018 
    Austin, Tx.
                                                                                                                                                             
                        

                                 Fired up solutions not only showed up on time but was also very professional and
   helpful with helping not only myself but our team get our CPR certs. Unlike some 
   if not most instructors, Eli Santiago has ACTUALLY performed CPR on those in 
   cardiac arrest. Eli Santiago was very polite and explained himself very clearly. I 
   would highly recommend using fired up solutions for fire safety training and CPR 
   certification. Great experience, very educational. He definitely knows his stuff!! 
   He is very funny and witty. Highly recommend using Fired up Solutions.    
                                  Ryan Rae Rae 9/17/2018      Austin, Texas


                          
                                    
  This class was great! I was the only student scheduled and he still took the time  
  to explain and go over everything in great detail. Will definitely recommend this   
  class. Thanks Eli!     Sonia W.  Round Rock,  TSU  11/5/2018



   My husband and I took Eli's class and LOVED IT. He is very knowledgeable and 
   has suggestions for easy ways to remember the important points. He brings in real
   life experiences from his career as a firefighter which adds to the material. He's  
   personable and a natural teacher. He made us feel totally comfortable and at 
   home. I'd recommend his classes to anyone and we plan on repeating the CPR 
   class every year       David and Erin,     Austin, Tx.  8/27/18

 


   Mr. Eli's CPR class was very informative, fun and easy to grasp. A lot of wisdom  
   into a three hour course that could save a life is priceless thank your Mr. 
   Santiago it was a blessing indeed Sir. I highly recommend this course to 
   everybody whether you're a civilian, military or training to go into EMT or Fire
   academy.  Breschard H.  ACC   8/12/2018      Austin, Texas

                       
   Eli's CPR class was fun and informative! Our team really enjoyed it. Eli was very
   professional and shared personal experiences from being an EMT. The class was
   great and never boring as some CPR classes can be. WE WOULD HIGHLY 
   RECOMMEND HIM!  Brenda Gentry DDS, Exceeding Expectations,
   P-Ville, TX     8/8/2018

    
    
      Fantastic CPR/BLS training course. Eli does a great job of keeping your 
      attention and making sure everyone understands the steps. If you sign up for his 
      class and try to call him, he's great at communicating and getting back to you in a
                                short notice. Very entertaining guy who knows his stuff!   Jeffrey C.  Austin, Texas 
                                 8/5/2018



                         
I have been lucky enough to attend his class twice. He makes it entertaining and 
educational. The TIME unbelievably flies by! He is a kind person and loves what he
does.   Brittany B. BSN,RN Case Manager  Brookdale Assisted living,
Lakeway, Texas      8/4/2018
                       



                             
                                 So much positive feedback from our office. Mary and Dennis loved your          
presentation. They were not aware of how informative and entertaining you could 
be at the same time. Going back years from when I worked with Kim Morgan at 300 West 6, I remembered how interesting your presentations were and when Mary asked me to find someone to do our floor warden presentation your name came to mind immediately. Thank you again for all your knowledge that you give to our  tenants for the past several years.
Melissa H.    Endeavor Real Estate Group - 812 San Antonio, Austin  8/2/2018


I truly feel this is by far the most enjoyable, affordable, and informative CPR class I could have ever taken! It was actually quite fun! The instructor was awesome. Totally not like a boring defensive driving class that just drags on. He made it fun to learn and was very knowledgeable. Very engaging and relates to real life with awesome stories from his personal experiences in firefighting and being an emt for many years' not to mention that he is very funny. I guess it must be that NYC                                           thing.    Renee S.      7/29/2018  Austin, Texas



  Mr, Santiago's CPR course was by far the BEST CPR course I've taken. He   
  was very clear and knowledgeable. He engaged with each student. I feel more  
  confident in my skills. He kept us laughing and entertained. Thank you. I will   
  definitely refer my friends and coworkers.  Leslie O.  7/14/2018    Jarrell, Texas



                                Fired up Solutions is a company ran by a retired firefighter Mr. Eli  Santiago.        
  Mr.Santiago is a true professional. Being a 29 year veteran of the Austin fire  
  department and a first responder he makes sure that you are truly ready if you
  ever need to use your skills through teaching and hands on learning. His classes
  are fun and educational.       Josie B.   ACC   Round Rock  6/5/2018




  Our office did the CPR/AED training and Eli did a great job! He broke it into 
  smaller groups which helped everyone who had question's. Eli is a great instructor 
  and I would highly recommend his training for companies or groups who
  work closely with each other on a regular basis. He did an awesome job of keeping
  us all interested and entertained.
                                 Patrick D.   6/2/2018   Attorney's at law  2700   Via Fortuna, Austin, Texas


                         

WOW What an amazing class. I learned things that some don't teach and had a  
 great time. The price was great as well. Eli done a very good job. I highly recommend him for CPR. And thank you for your service as a Austin Fire Fighter. Your work does not go unnoticed. Again Fired Up Solution Is Who You want to use.   
Dennis B.  5/26/2018   Austin, Texas                




STRONGLY RECOMMEND fired up solutions! I was in a huge pinch and I needed to get my BLS certification in two days for a job. After calling all over town only to get the run around and no answers, I so happen to luck into Eli Santiago with fired up solutions. He was extremely accommodating. He answered on the first ring and was very hospitable. Dude must be a stand up comedian because he kept us highly 
entertained through out the whole class but was still able to emphasize the                                                 seriousness of possible cardiac emergencies. Awesome accommodations. Definitely
                               know where I'm going next time I need my certification. Austin,  Lloyd B. 5/10/2018



We have worked with Eli Santiago/Fired Up Solutions for several years. I manage a 10 story office building in Austin and we do annual Fire Warden training with our tenant fire wardens. He gives a GREAT presentation to our Fire Wardens and really engages them as this is such important information for all. His experience and
information is so valuable to the very important part of both our over all tenant                                       safety in the building. We would HIGHLY recommend working with Eli for your next
                               Fire Warden training!!  Donna Ripley, CCIM - Property Manager - Southpark One, 
                               Endura Property Management     Austin, Tx.      4/20/2018



   Eli provided CPR/AED certification to our Special Ed staff. He was accommodating 
    to  our limited availability. He was personable and professional. Our staff felt 
    proud and confident in their new training and certification. We highly recommend 
    his training sessions for an entertaining and empowering class.   
                              Michelle C.     RRISD    3/28/2018



I recently took Eli's BLS class and I loved it! He is very knowledgeable and
passionate about what he is teaching. His real life experiences add so much to
the program. He is very professional and I will definitely use him again for   
more training in the futureACC    A.S   Austin, Texas     3/21/2018



I've been in the healthcare field for over 20 years as a Navy Hospital corpsman and as a medical imaging/MRI technologist. Every two years I require a renewal of my  
American Heart Association BLS certification. It was a class that I will NOT soon  
forget. Not only informative but refreshing; knowledge and experience are what Eli 
brings to his class. REAL WORLD experience is rare and that is why one can't go wrong with FIRED UP SOLUTIONS.         Sang Thai     3/18/2018


  
I have used Eli to teach several fire prevention/Fire Warden training classes for our downtown 22 story commercial property for our tenants for years. Each time Eli has done a fantastic job of teaching the important information about fire safety using his real world experiences and insights he learned from his time as an actual Fire Fighter. On top of the class being highly educational, Eli keeps the class entertained and involved with his great personality and stories. I look forward to using 
                               Eli our future courses as well as for AED/CPR certification. I cannot recommend 
                              him enough!     Sean P.   Endeavor Real Estate Group -    3/4/2018


                   
I've been in the medical field since 1992. This was the MOST informative 
basic life support class that I've ever taken. The setting was comfortable. The 
instructor was pleasant and professional. He communicated the info very clearly,    
had the latest mannequins and AED, and the materials were clean and sanitary would highly recommend to anyone that is looking to get certified or renew any of  the certifications in what Fired Up Solutions offers.    C. Wilson    2/26/2018
                       




"Impressive Instructor" I took Fired Up Solutions cpr/aed class and it was by far the best cpr class that I have ever taken. His experience as a firefighter and responding to many cpr calls allowed for a wealth of hands on experience. He always made sure that you understood the lesson and we were comfortable asking questions. He has a beautiful home with the nicest landscaping. It was such a treat to sit in a comfortable sofa. I hate those dang folding chairs and the typical class                                           environment. As soon as you walk in his home you feel welcomed and comfortable. 
                               He is passionate about what he teaches. He is very funny as well. His NYC accent
                               sounds like something from the Sopranos. I strongly recommend Fired Up
                               Solutions.     Bryan S.  said on 2/1/2018    Austin, Texas                      



We've used Eli several times over the years to conduct Floor Warden Training's at      our commercial office buildings with the tenants. He is charismatic, informative  
and captivates the audience. His instruction on taking life safety seriously is well
received and much appreciated. We will use Eli at our office buildings as long as
he is offering safety training services!
Chantal Nieft -    Riverside Resources 6/15/2017   Austin, Texas



  "Best in Show"We have been using Fired Up for the past 6 or 7 years for our        Fire Warden meetings. His presentation is terrific and hits on all the key points. 
   He will work with you if you need to add something making him very flexible. The 
   Tenants love him and his wonderful stories. We have used him 3 times for his CPR 
   AED Training and he does a wonderful job on that as well. I highly recommend 
   this company to everyone for all of their services.
                                  10415  Morado Cr. Austin 78759   Vanderbilt Office Properties. Farrah  5/12/2017




  Eli really made our fire warden meeting fun and engaging for tenants. His years of 
  experience as a firefighter provided invaluable insight into matters of fire safety
  and his stories absolutely lit up the room! I would recommend Eli as a highly
  qualified Instructor regarding matters of fire safety. We received many
  compliments from tenants and plan to utilize Fired Up Solutions in the future!
                                 Thank you,Eli!          G. Mulville,     Stream Realty Group      5/2/ 2017



                               "The Very Best!" 
                               We have found their classes to be informative, interesting, and entertaining. We
used  the company for a CPR class. Everyone was able to work on a manikin. Mr. 
Santiago made everyone feel like they could ask as many questions as they wanted.  All the staff  indicated increased confidence in the CPR process. We also hired him
for Emergency Plan Review. It is great to have the plan looked at in detail by
someone with so much experience. We recommend this company for all your work
safety needs!   Heidi Fischer-Barton Hills Assisted Living from Austin, Tx         
                                4/14/2016
 


 "Awesome Service" We have used FUS for the past 10 years in training our 
  tenants fire safety & fire drill evacuations. FUS is very informative and he makes
  learning fire/emergency safety interesting. This company is highly recommended!
  Phyllis from    Vanderbilt office Properties,  Austin, Texas   11/4/2016


"Thomas Properties Group (Commercial Class A Bldg Mgmt.)"
Eli has conducted Fire Life Safety training at our building for the past six years. He is a charismatic and engaging speaker. Our tenants love Eli. We started working
with Eli when he was a Firefighter for the Austin Fire Department. After his retirement we were relieved to see he started Fired Up Solutions. I can’t recommend
                               his training enough to any property managers or even individuals seeking his
                               services. He is the best in the field and will work with you to accommodate all your
                               training needs!    Alex Alanis,   Thomas Properties  from Austin, Texas   11/14/2014



                          "Excellent Training"
We have used Fired UP Solutions twice for work place fire training and CPR training and have been very pleased with the presentations. Eli's presentations have been excellent and he made the students feel very at ease. He made them feel they could 
join in and ask questions. We will invite him back again and again. He is very      knowledgeable and keeps the students interested. A great program. A very good
program for any size  business.
                               Bill Munk    Amplify Federal Credit Union, Austin Texas   10/13/2014


"Associate Director-Arboretum Plaza"
Eli Santiago conducted our fire warden meeting and was present during our fire drill the following day. He is an informative and entertaining presenter. He evaluated the entire drill and gave us an unbiased opinion of our strengths and weaknesses. Eli is easy to work with and communicated well throughout the entire process. I would  
                               highly recommend his services. He is a retired firefighter and former Austin Fire 
                               Department education representative and has phenomenal insight from his years of
                               experience.   Don Tait Cpm, Rpa, Fma  from 9442 N. Capital of TX HWY
                               Austin, Texas.   12/13/2014


"Great Presentation!"
Our company has used Eli to present work-place and home fire safety information to our tenants. He is very efficient, reliable, easy to work with, and he delivers the information in a fun and interactive manner. I highly recommend Eli!
                               Kristen Scheppler from   Thomas Properties Group, Austin, Tx   12/4/2014