-


Your name:
Your email address *:
Enter your message:
 
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.
                            

  
                       Fired Up Solutions  www.firedupsolutions.net
                       Call (512) 743-9360 today!
   

                       
"Impressive Instructor" 5 stars I took Fired Up Solutions cpr/aed class and it was by far the best cpr class that I have ever taken. His experience as a firefighter and responding to many cpr calls allowed for a wealth of hands on experience. He always made sure that you understood the lesson and we were all comfortable in         
                 asking questions. He is passionate about what he teaches.I strongly recommend      
                 Fire Up  Solutions. 
                 Ryan Scott said on Jun 1, 2017 12:42 PM                          

"Best in Show"We have been using Fired Up for the past 6 or 7 years for our Annual Fire Warden meetings. His presentation is terrific and hits on all the key points. He will work with you if you need to add something making him very flexible. The Tenants love him and his wonderful stories. We have used him 2 times for his CPR AED
                  Training and he does a wonderful job on that as well. I highly recommend this                                company to everyone for all of their services.
                   Farrah said on Jun 1, 2017 12:21 PM

"The Very Best!" 
We have found their classes to be informative, interesting, and entertaining. We used the company for a CPR class. Everyone was able to work on a mannequin. Mr. Santiago made everyone feel like they could ask as many questions as they wanted. All the staff
                     indicated increased confidence in the CPR process. We also hired them for Emergency  
                     Plan Review. It is great to have the plan looked at in detail by someone with so much 
                     experience. We recommend this company for all you work safety needs! 
                     Heidi Fischer-Barton Hills Assisted Living from Austin, Tx   4/14/2017 10:58:52 AM


"Awesome Service" We have used FUS for the past 2 years in training our tenants fire safety & fire drill evacuations. FUS is very informative and they make learning fire/emergency safety interesting. This company is highly recommended! 
Phyllis from   Austin, Texas   11/4/2016 5:24:22 PM

"Thomas Properties Group (Commercial Class A Bldg Mgmt)"
Eli has conducted Fire Life Safety training at our building for the past six years. He is a charismatic and engaging speaker. Our tenants love Eli. We started working with Eli when he was a Firefighter for the Austin Fire Department. After his retirement we were relieved to see he started Fired Up Solutions. I can’t recommend his training    
                        enough to any property managers or even individuals seeking his services. He is the                               best in the field and will work with you to accommodate all your training needs!
                         Alex Alanis from Austin, Texas   11/14/2013 12:40:23 PM

"Excellent Training"
We have used Fired UP Solutions twice for work place fire training and have been very pleased with the presentation. Eli's presentations have been excellent and he made the students feel very at ease. He made them feel they could join in and ask questions. We will invite him back again and again. He is very knowledgeable and keeps the students                        interested. A great program. A very good program for any size business.
                       Bill Munk from Amplify Federal Credit Union, Austin Texas   12/13/2016 7:52:25 PM

"Associate Director-Arboretum Plaza"
Eli Santiago conducted our fire warden meeting and was present during our fire drill the following day. He is an informative and entertaining presenter. He evaluated the entire drill and gave us an unbiased opinion of our strengths and weaknesses. Eli is easy to work with and communicated well throughout the entire process. I would       
                        highly recommend his services. He is a retired firefighter and former Austin Fire 
                        Department education representative and has phenomenal insight from his 
                        experience.
                        Don Tait Cpm, Rpa, Fma from Austin, Tx.   10/13/2016 4:51:56 PM

"Great Presentation!" Our company has used Eli to present work-place and home fire safety information to our tenants. He is very efficient, reliable, easy to work with, and he delivers the information in a fun and interactive manner. I highly recommend Eli!
                    Kristen Scheppler from Thomas Properties Group, Austin, Tx   12/4/2013 3:42:53 PM